Pabau Status Page

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Thursday 11th August 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th August 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th August 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 8th August 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th August 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th August 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 5th August 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th August 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

No incidents reported