Pabau Status Page

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Monday 26th December 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th December 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th December 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd December 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd December 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st December 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th December 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 19th December 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th December 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th December 2022

No incidents reported