Pabau Status Page

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Sunday 3rd July 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd July 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 1st July 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th June 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th June 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th June 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 27th June 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th June 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th June 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 24th June 2022

No incidents reported