Pabau Status Page

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Friday 3rd June 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd June 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st June 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 31st May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 30th May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 29th May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 27th May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 26th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 25th May 2022

No incidents reported