Pabau Status Page

Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

Tuesday 24th May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 23rd May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 22nd May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 21st May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 20th May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17th May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 16th May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th May 2022

No incidents reported