Pabau Status Page

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 14th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 8th February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5th February 2021

No incidents reported